MISSOURI ETHICS COMMISSION

P.O. Box 1254 Jefferson City, MO 65102 www.mec.mo.gov (573) 751-2020 / (800) 392-8660

James Klahr Executive Director

February 10, 2017

The Missouri Ethics Commission, at its February 10, 2017 meeting, took the following actions:

The Commission determined that the candidates listed below failed to file a Personal Financial Disclosure statement by the twenty-first day after the last day of filing for the April 4, 2017 election. Accordingly, the Commission instructed its staff to notify the official who accepted a declaration of candidacy from the candidates listed below that the candidates are disqualified from the April 4, 2017 election pursuant to Section 105.492.2, RSMo:

Jennifer Gann, Richwoods R-VII School District Sondra Hayes, Richwoods R-VII School District Bryan Hollinsworth, Richwoods R-VII School District Danny Foster, Bevier C-4 School District Thomas Ryan, Barton County Ambulance District

Opinions were issued in response to the following:

Re: Campaign Finance No. 2017.02.CF.001

2017.02.CF.002 2017.02.CF.003 2017.02.CF.004 2017.02.CF.005 2017.02.CF.006 2017.02.CF.007 2017.02.CF.008