New Committee Registrations

View all active campaign finance committees registered with the Commission by the date registered. Missouri law requires committees to register with the commission within 20 days of becoming a committee or no later than the date for filing the first report. Local campaign committees may register with their local election authority or the Commission. This list displays the last 30 days of activity

Registration DateMECIDCommittee NameCommittee TypeCommittee Candidate
6/21/2024 C243017 Parents for Safer Streets PACPolitical Action 
6/21/2024 A243560 Citizens to Elect Brad SmithCandidateBradley Smith
6/20/2024 A243559 Dustin H BryantCandidateDustin Bryant
6/19/2024 A243556 COMMITTEE TO ELECT KEVIN SOUTHERCandidateKevin Souther
6/18/2024 C243016 Stronger MissouriPolitical Action 
6/18/2024 C243015 STLCO PACPolitical Action 
6/18/2024 C243013 Physical Therapy Access PACPolitical Action 
6/18/2024 C243012 Independent Physicians PAC of Mid MOPolitical Action 
6/18/2024 A243557 Proposition OneCampaign 
6/18/2024 A243555 Committee to Elect Scott Pursselley for Public AdministratorCandidateScott Pursselley
6/18/2024 A243551 Committee to Elect Susan C. ChapmanCandidateSusan Chapman
6/17/2024 C243011 Citizens For A Faster Emergency ResponsePolitical Action 
6/17/2024 C243010 Save Urban Missouri PACPolitical Action 
6/17/2024 A243554 Committee to Elect Nathan ZabkaCandidateNathan Zabka
6/15/2024 A243549 Charles Pence District 2 CommissionerCandidateCharles Pence
6/15/2024 A243548 Tyson Gibbons for SheriffCandidateTyson Gibbons
6/14/2024 C243009 Neighbors UnitedPolitical Action 
6/14/2024 C243008 Missouri Women For ProgressPolitical ActionShirley Mata
6/14/2024 C243007 Fire Fighters For Kehoe PACPolitical ActionMike Kehoe
6/14/2024 A243547 Friends of CzerniewskiCandidateGregory Czerniewski
6/13/2024 A243545 Robert M. Evenson CampaignCandidateRobert Evenson
6/13/2024 A243544 Samuel D Pigg or Lourdes I Pigg DBA Committee to Elect Sam PiggCandidateSamuel Pigg
6/12/2024 C243006 Knox County Republican CommitteePolitical Party 
6/11/2024 C243014 Committee to Elect Deborah LanglandCandidateDeborah Langland
6/11/2024 C243004 Renew Action PACPolitical Action 
6/11/2024 A243543 Committee to Elect Amy KopfCandidateAmy Kopf
6/10/2024 A243542 Milnes for Coroner CampaignCandidateJohnny Milnes
6/7/2024 C243003 Cass County ConservativesPolitical Action 
6/7/2024 A243541 Committee to Elect Tom WorkmanCandidateTom Workman
6/7/2024 A243539 Dennis MorganCandidateDennis Morgan
6/7/2024 A243538 Friends to Elect Matt Shoemaker, Olivia Bealmer, TreasurerCandidateMatt Shoemaker
6/6/2024 C243002 Committee To Elect Ryan CooperCandidateRyan Cooper
6/6/2024 C243001 Janis Beacham for MissouriCandidateJanis Beacham Ph.D.
6/6/2024 A243540 Committee to Elect Cindy ThompsonCandidateCindy Thompson
6/5/2024 A243537 Committee to Elect Drew EvansCandidatedrew evans
6/5/2024 A243536 Committee to Elect Kerri MessnerCandidateKerri Messner
6/5/2024 A243535 Committee to Elect Devon SonsCandidateDevon Sons
6/4/2024 A243534 Gina Rodriguez for TreasurerCandidateGina Rodriguez
6/4/2024 A243533 Elect Ruth KimmellCandidateRuth Kimmell
6/3/2024 C243005 Protect St. Charles County FreedomPolitical Action 
6/3/2024 C243000 Unalienable Rights PACPolitical Action 
6/2/2024 A243532 Committee to Elect Dougan Commissioner, Joya Kunzmann, TreasurerCandidateSteve Dougan
6/1/2024 C242999 Lake Ozark Locals Against CasinoCampaign 
6/1/2024 C242997 Mireya Barragan For MissouriCandidateMireya Barragan
5/31/2024 C242998 Net PAC MissouriPolitical Action 
5/31/2024 A243552 Friends Restoring HonestyCandidateMark Rieckhoff
5/31/2024 A243531 Cassatt Public Admin CampaignCandidateLaura Cassatt
5/30/2024 C242996 Committee to Re-Elect Carey for SheriffCandidateDwayne Carey
5/30/2024 A243530 Friends of Doug MartinCandidateDoug Martin
5/29/2024 C242995 Hollislaster4MO24CandidateHollis Laster
5/29/2024 A243550 Committee to Elect Doug LawrenceCandidateDoug Lawrence
5/29/2024 A243529 Committee to Elect Robert NugentCandidateRobert Nugent Mr.
5/29/2024 A243528 Committee to Elect Kenny Williams CommissionerCandidateKenny Williams
5/28/2024 C242994 M D Johnson For JudgeCandidateMitchell Johnson
5/27/2024 A243525 Committee to Elect Erick ByrnCandidateErick Byrn
5/27/2024 A243524 Committee to Elect William BohnertCandidateWilliam Bohnert
5/26/2024 A243527 Citizens to Elect Gaylord McDanielCandidateGaylord McDaniel
5/25/2024 A243526 Friends to Elect Scott Nichols CoronerCandidateScott Nichols

Campaign Finance

Candidate Central

Information and resources candidates need for their campaign and ethics requirements.


View frequently asked questions regarding candidate and committee campaign finance requirements.

Resources & Training

View a variety of different resources regarding ethics laws, including publications and training opportunities.